"Wet Dirt" CD

  • $30.00

1. Wet Dirt
2. Pasteles
3. Springfield Power Plant
4. Chuletas
5. Heavy Sativas
6. Skeleton Key
7. Purple Rain
8. Divine
9. FFFeel Good
All songs produced and mixed by DJ Skizz
except for ** "Wet Dirt" mixed by Ricardo Gutierrez
and "FFFeel Good" mixed by Marco Polo
Executive Produced by DJ Skizz, CRIMEAPPLE, and 
Tarik Thornton for Different Worlds Music Group
Recorded at The Math Lab, Brooklyn, NY
Mastered by Ricardo Gutierrez
CD Design by Cep (