• "High-Powered" CD
  • "High-Powered" CD
  • "High-Powered" CD
DJ Skizz

"High-Powered" CD

Sorry, currently out of stock

Click here to be notified by email when "High-Powered" CD becomes available.
  • Only 100 Pressed! 

    Eco-Friendly Digipack Lite


    1. "Nothing New in America" ft. Saga & Ty Farris
    2. "Perfect Storm" ft. Willie the Kid, Planet Asia, & CRIMEAPPLE
    3. "Highlander" ft. Rozewood
    4. "Wild Cats" ft. Milano Constantine & Nem$
    5. "Superfly" ft. YL & Starker
    6. "Dead Wrong" ft. Freeway, Conway, & Westside Gunn
    7. "High-Powered' ft. Jakk Frost, Lil' Fame of M.O.P, & Vinnie Paz
    8. "Nothing New in America" (INSTRUMENTAL)
    9. "Perfect Storm"
    10. "Highlander" (INSTRUMENTAL)
    11. "Wild Cats" (INSTRUMENTAL)
    12. "Superfly" (INSTRUMENTAL)
    13. "Dead Wrong" (INSTRUMENTAL)
    14. "High-Powered" (INSTRUMENTAL)

    All Songs Produced and Mixed by DJ Skizz
    *** Except "Perfect Storm" co-produced by Frank Dukes
    ** Live Bass on "Nothing New in America" played by Toni Schiavano
    All Scratches by DJ Skizz
    Mastered by Luis at Redsecta
    Executive Produced by Tarik Thornton for Different Worlds Music Group

    Different Worlds Music Group 2018